Committee 2017/2018

2016/2017 Committee:

President –¬†Mitchell Campbell
Treasurer – Sam Marks
Fixtures Sec. – Nina Greasby
Secretary – Giovanna Sdi
Swim Captain – Lowenna Hawkey
Bike Captain – Tom Hibberd
Run Captain – Edward Longman
Social Secs / Welfare Officers – Charlotte Dodge and Oliver Bentsen

2 thoughts on “Committee 2017/2018

  1. Hi, my two friends and I, of varying abilities, are interested in trying out Triathlon Club but weren’t sure if we could come along for a taster and maybe join for 2nd Semester or wait until next academic year?

    • Hi Sarah! We’d love you to come along for a while as a taster, why not come along to some of the training we’re doing over the next couple of weeks and then you can choose to join us for the rest of the year! The timetable can be found on the website, but we’d love for you to join our facebook group for all the latest info there if you’re interested. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *